KathyKathy L. Cunningham MCC, LPC

Christian Counselor/Certified Life Coach

Specializes in woman’s issues (recovery from sexual abuse and misuse, post-abortion trauma), pre-marriage/marriage counseling and life-coaching.

KathyC@pathseekercenter.org

 

 

Tim Alderson MA, LPC, NCC

Christian Counselor

Specializing  in family life issues through pre-marital, marital and individual counseling utilizing an eclectic approach with emphasis on Reality, Client-Centered and Cognitive Behavioral therapies.

Tim@pathseekercenter.org

 

 

Kathy Alderson CCLC

Certified Christian Life Coach

Specializes in family life issues, relationship enhancement, spiritual growth and life balance especially for women.

KathyA@pathseekercenter.org

 

 

AndreaAndrea Titley-Perez

Christian Counselor

Andrea specializes in family relationships and communication, parenting skills, adolescents, and school related issues for both home-schooled and traditional students.

Andrea@pathseekercenter.org

 

 

Dave (1)Dave Spruell

Biblical Counselor/Financial Counselor

Specializing in pre-marriage/marriage counseling, family life issues, goal setting, and men’s issues (recovery from sexual abuse and misuse).

Dave@pathseekercenter.org

 

 

JP5JP Kavanaugh

Christian Counselor

JP specializes in relationship issues, concentrated on those involving sexual attraction.  He has a dynamic approach and sees adults (individuals or couples) as well as teens.

JP@PathSeekerCenter.org

 

 

Rev. Brad Washburn CHT, CPC

Director

Brad specializes in sexual abuse and trauma.  He also conducts hypnosis for therapy, phobias, and performance enhancement.

Brad@PathSeekerCenter.org

 

 

Pacheco (1)

Michelle Pacheco

Executive Administrative Assistant

N/A

MPacheco@PathSeekerCenter.org 

 

     

 

GGiselle Washburn MA

VP/CFO

N/A

Giselle@PathSeekerCenter.org


MJ (1)Michelle Johnson

Online Content Specialist

N/A

Michelle@PathSeekerCenter.org

 

 

 

“Dr.” Bohdi”

Psychological Consultant

Dr. Bohdi answers your mental health questions in our “Ask Dr. Bohdi” section of the site

                                  Ask_Dr.Bohdi@PathSeekerCenter.org

 

To reach other PathSeeker Staff members not listed, please email info@pathseekercenter.org.